Strange Men in Pinstripe Suits Contest

I recently picked up Cate Gardner’s short story collection, Strange Men in Pinstripe Suits, for my Kindle. I’m really enjoying it so far. Because I picked it up during e-book week, I ended up winning a copy of Space and Time with Cate’s story, “Flying Dutchman”, in it as well as a $10 Amazon gift card. Since Cate was so generous to me, I’d like to return the favor. I’m giving away three (3) copies of the Kindle edition of Strange Men in Pinstripe Suits.

To enter, simply leave a comment and tell me your favorite short story and who wrote it. Winners will be chosen at random. Please only enter if you have a Kindle, since I won’t be able to send it to you otherwise. The contest will end on Friday, March 25th, 2011 at 11:59 pm MST. And make sure I have some way to contact you if you win, so either leave an e-mail address or your Twitter name.

9 thoughts on “Strange Men in Pinstripe Suits Contest

  1. It’s not the BEST, but “the roads may roll” by heinlien really interested me due to its almost perfect prophecy.

    Story was a bit meh, but you have to realize this is well before the US interstate system was even considered…

  2. Congrats on the contest win! Very cool. Don’t enter me in the contest because I already own a copy of Cate’s book, but I will tweet about this for you.

    Good luck everybody!

  3. Pingback: Strange Men in Pinstripe Suits Contest Results « Straight Up Witches!

Leave a Reply

